Foodservice Equipment & Supplies
Kitchen Layout & Design
Custom Fabrication

Meet the Team

Management

 

Lynne O'Quinn

President

910-484-1128, ext 111

 

Drew O'Quinn

Vice President

910-484-1128, ext 102
AndrewO@ThompsonLittle.com

Accounting & Administration

 

Debi Cain-Lane

A/R Admin

910-484-1128, ext 104
DebiC@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Laurie Williams

Accounting Manager

910-484-1128, ext 112
AccountsPayable@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Dominic Coppola

Office Manager

910-484-1128, ext 118
DominicC@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Felicia Carter

A/R & HR Administrator

910-484-1128, ext 101
FeliciaC@ThompsonLittle.com

Sales

 

David Maxwell

Dealer Sales Representative

910-484-1128, ext 113
DavidM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Jim Catoe

Sales Representative

843-449-5420
JimC@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Shelly Sorrells

Government Sales Manager

910-484-1128, ext 120
ShellyS@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Michelle Szyjka

Government Sales Admin Assistant

910-484-1128, ext 127
MichelleS@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Michael Meier

Contract Sales Manager

910-484-1128, ext 105
MichaelM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Heather Hartley

Marketing & Ecommerce Director

910-484-1128, ext 111
HeatherH@thompsonlittle.com

 

Patsy Young

Contracting Sales

910-484-1128 ext. 141
PatsyY@ThompsonLittle.com

 

James Baldwin

Territory Sales - Raleigh

919-214-4695
JamesB@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Melanie Gitlin

Sales Representative

910-484-1128, ext 107
MelanieG@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Elaine Moylan

Sales Department Administrator

910-484-1128, ext 116
ElaineM@thompsonlittle.com

 

Frank Simino

Sales Floor Manager

910-484-1128, ext 119
FrankS@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Philip Marshall

Territory Sales - Winston Salem

336-750-7712
PhilipM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Rusty Porter

Project Manager

843-489-0531
RustyPorter@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Jerry Weinburg

Project Development & Facility Design

919-770-8283
JerryW@thompsonlittle.com

Contracting, Fabrication, & Freight

 

Andre McKoy

Fabrication

910-484-1128 ext. 122
AndreM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Josue Lugo-Guzman

Fabrication Assistant

JosueL@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Lynn Henry

Estimating

910-484-1128, ext 108
LynnH@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Manny Anderson

Delivery & Installations

MannyA@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Rick Verstraete

Warehouse & Installations

RichardV@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Casey Moag

Installer

CaseyM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

DuWayne Fairley

Installer

DuWayneFairley@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Rick Vargas

Installer

Richard.Vargas@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Mario Bethea

Installer

MarioB@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Katie Rollins

Project Coordinator / CAD Drafter

910-484-1128, ext 114
KatieR@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Meagan White

Project Coordinator / CAD Drafter

910-484-1128 ext. 117
MeganW@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Marqueta McMillan

Project Management Assistant

910-484-1128 ext. 142
MarquetaM@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Jerry Swan

Contract Director / Senior PM

910-484-1128, ext 124
JerryS@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Mark Smith

Freight Manager

910-484-1128, ext 121
MarkS@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Jason Carnes

Freight Assistant

JasonC@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Maurice Teal

Project Manager

910-484-1128, ext 140
MauriceT@ThompsonLittle.com

 

Brad Powell

Project Manager

BradP@ThompsonLittle.com

Service

 

Neil Ratley

Service Technician

910-484-1128 ext. 101
Service@ThompsonLittle.com